Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: List of TD's Elected to 31st Dail 2011

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2010

    Default List of TD's Elected to 31st Dail 2011

    List of all TD's elected to 31st Dail

    ADAMS, Gerry Sinn Féin Louth
    BANNON, James Fine Gael Longford-Westmeath
    BARRETT, Sean Fine Gael Dún Laoghaire
    BARRY, Tom Fine Gael Cork East
    BOYD BARRETT, Richard United Left All. Dún Laoghaire
    BREEN, Pat Fine Gael Clare
    BROUGHAN, Tommy Labour Dublin North East
    BROWNE, John Fianna Fáil Wexford
    BRUTON, Richard Fine Gael Dublin North Central
    BURTON, Joan Labour Dublin West
    BUTLER, Ray Fine Gael Meath West
    BUTTIMER, Jerry Fine Gael Cork South Central
    BYRNE, Catherine Fine Gael Dublin South Central
    BYRNE, Eric Labour Dublin South Central
    CALLEARY, Dara Fianna Fáil Mayo
    CANNON, Ciaran Fine Gael Galway East
    CAREY, Joe Fine Gael Clare
    COFFEY, Paudie Fine Gael Waterford
    COLLINS, Áine Fine Gael Cork North West
    COLLINS, Joan United Left All. Dublin South Central
    COLLINS, Niall Fianna Fáil Limerick
    COLREAVY, Michael Sinn Féin Sligo-North Leitrim
    CONAGHAN, Michael Labour Dublin South Central
    CONLAN, Seán Fine Gael Cavan-Monaghan
    CONNAUGHTON, Paul Fine Gael Galway East
    CONWAY, Ciara Labour Waterford
    COONAN, Noel Fine Gael Tipperary North
    CORCORAN KENNEDY, Marcella Fine Gael Laois-Offaly
    COSTELLO, Joe Labour Dublin Central
    COVENEY, Simon Fine Gael Cork South Central
    COWEN, Barry Fianna Fáil Laois-Offaly
    CREED, Michael Fine Gael Cork North West
    CREIGHTON, Lucind Fine Gael Dublin South East
    CROWE, Seán Sinn Féin Dublin South West
    DALY, Clare United Left All. Dublin North
    DALY, Jim Fine Gael Cork South West
    DEASY, John Fine Gael Waterford
    DEENIHAN, Jimmy Fine Gael Kerry North-W Limerick
    DEERING, Pat Fine Gael Carlow-Kilkenny
    DOHERTY, Pearse Sinn Féin Donegal South West
    DOHERTY, Regina Fine Gael Meath East
    DONNELLY, Stephen Independent Wicklow
    DONOHOE, Paschal Fine Gael Dublin Central
    DOOLEY, Timmy Fianna Fáil Clare
    DOWDS, Robert Labour Dublin Mid West
    DOYLE, Andrew Fine Gael Wicklow
    DURKAN, Bernard Fine Gael Kildare North
    ELLIS, Dessie Sinn Féin Dublin North West
    ENGLISH, Damien Fine Gael Meath West
    FARRELL, Alan Fine Gael Dublin North
    FEIGHAN, Frank Fine Gael Roscommon-S Leitrim
    FERRIS, Anne Labour Wicklow
    FERRIS, Martin Sinn Féin Kerry North-W Limerick
    FITZGERALD, Frances Fine Gael Dublin Mid West
    FITZPATRICK, Peter Fine Gael Louth
    FLANAGAN, Charles Fine Gael Laois-Offaly
    FLANAGAN, Luke 'Ming' Independent Roscommon-S Leitrim
    FLANAGAN, Terence Fine Gael Dublin North East
    FLEMING, Sean Fianna Fáil Laois-Offaly
    FLEMING, Tom Independent Kerry South
    GILMORE, Eamon Labour Dún Laoghaire
    GREALISH, Noel Independent Galway West
    GRIFFIN, Brendan Fine Gael Kerry South
    HALLIGAN, John Independent Waterford
    HANNIGAN, Dominic Labour Meath East
    HARRINGTON, Noel Fine Gael Cork South West
    Harris, Simon Fine Gael Wicklow
    HAYES, Brian Fine Gael Dublin South West
    HAYES, Tom Fine Gael Tipperary South
    HEALY, Séamus United Left All. Tipperary South
    HEALY RAE, Michael Independent Kerry South
    HEYDON, Martin Fine Gael Kildare South
    HIGGINS, Joe United Left All. Dublin West
    HOGAN, Phil Fine Gael Carlow-Kilkenny
    HOWLIN, Brendan Labour Wexford
    HUMPHREYS, Heather Fine Gael Cavan-Monaghan
    HUMPHREYS, Kevin Labour Dublin South East
    KEATING, Derek Fine Gael Dublin Mid West
    KEAVENEY, Colm Labour Galway East
    KEHOE, Paul Fine Gael Wexford
    KELLEHER, Billy Fianna Fáil Cork North Central
    KELLY, Alan Labour Tipperary North
    KENNY, Enda Fine Gael Mayo
    KENNY, Seán Labour Dublin North East
    KIRK, Seamus Fianna Fáil Louth **
    KITT, Michael Fianna Fáil Galway East
    KYNE, Seán Fine Gael Galway West
    LAWLOR, Anthony Fine Gael Kildare North
    LENIHAN, Brian Fianna Fáil Dublin West
    LOWRY, Michael Independent Tipperary North
    LYNCH, Ciarán Labour Cork South Central
    LYNCH, Kathleen Labour Cork North Central
    LYONS, John Labour Dublin North West
    MacLOCHLAINN, Pádraig Sinn Féin Donegal North East
    MALONEY, Eamonn Labour Dublin South West
    MARTIN, Micheál Fianna Fáil Cork South Central
    MATHEWS, Peter Fine Gael Dublin South
    McCARTHY, Michael Labour Cork South West
    McCONALOGUE, Charlie Fianna Fáil Donegal North East
    McDONALD, Mary Lou Sinn Féin Dublin Central
    McENTEE, Shane Fine Gael Meath East
    McFADDEN, Nicky Fine Gael Longford-Westmeath
    McGINLEY, Dinny Fine Gael Donegal South West
    McGRATH, Finian Independent Dublin North Central
    McGRATH, Mattie Independent Tipperary South
    McGRATH, Michael Fianna Fáil Cork South Central
    McGUINNESS, John Fianna Fáil Carlow-Kilkenny
    McHUGH, Joe Fine Gael Donegal North East
    McLELLAN, Sandra Sinn Féin Cork East
    McLOUGHLIN, Tony Fine Gael Sligo-North Leitrim
    McNAMARA, Michael Labour Clare
    MITCHELL, Olivia Fine Gael Dublin South
    MITCHELL O'CONNOR, Mary Fine Gael Dún Laoghaire
    MOYNIHAN, Michael Fianna Fáil Cork North West
    MULHERIN, Michelle Fine Gael Mayo
    MURPHY, Catherine Independent Kildare North
    MURPHY, Dara Fine Gael Cork North Central
    MURPHY, Eoghan Fine Gael Dublin South East
    NASH, Gerald Labour Louth
    NAUGHTEN, Denis Fine Gael Roscommon-S Leitrim
    NEVILLE, Dan Fine Gael Limerick
    NOLAN, Derek Labour Galway West
    NOONAN, Michael Fine Gael Limerick City
    O'BRIEN, Jonathan Sinn Féin Cork North Central
    Ó CAOLÁIN, Caoimhghín Sinn Féin Cavan-Monaghan
    Ó CUÍV, Éamon Fianna Fáil Galway West
    O'DEA, Willie Fianna Fáil Limerick City
    O'DONNELL, Kieran Fine Gael Limerick City
    O'DONOVAN, Patrick Fine Gael Limerick
    O'DOWD, Fergus Fine Gael Louth
    Ó FEARGHAÍL, Seán Fianna Fáil Kildare South
    O'MAHONY, John Fine Gael Mayo
    O'REILLY, Joe Fine Gael Cavan-Monaghan
    Ó RÍORDÁIN, Aodhán Labour Dublin North Central
    Ó SNODAIGH, Aengus Sinn Féin Dublin South Central
    O'SULLIVAN, Jan Labour Limerick City
    O'SULLIVAN, Maureen Independent Dublin Central
    PENROSE, Willie Labour Longford-Westmeath
    PERRY, John Fine Gael Sligo-North Leitrim
    PHELAN, Ann Labour Carlow-Kilkenny
    PHELAN, John Paul Fine Gael Carlow-Kilkenny
    PRINGLE, Thomas Independent Donegal South West
    QUINN, Ruairí Labour Dublin South East
    RABBITTE, Pat Labour Dublin South West
    REILLY, James Fine Gael Dublin North
    RING, Michael Fine Gael Mayo
    ROSS, Shane Independent Dublin South
    RYAN, Brendan Labour Dublin North
    SHATTER, Alan Fine Gael Dublin South
    SHERLOCK, Seán Labour Cork East
    SHORTALL, Róisín Labour Dublin North West
    SMITH, Brendan Fianna Fáil Cavan-Monaghan
    SPRING, Arthur Labour Kerry North-W Limerick
    STAGG, Emmet Labour Kildare North
    STANLEY, Brian Sinn Féin Laois-Offaly
    STANTON, David Fine Gael Cork East
    TIMMINS, Billy Fine Gael Wicklow
    TÓIBÍN, Peadar Sinn Féin Meath West
    TROY, Robert Fianna Fáil Longford-Westmeath
    TUFFY, Joanna Labour Dublin Mid West
    TWOMEY, Liam Fine Gael Wexford
    VARADKAR, Leo Fine Gael Dublin West
    WALL, Jack Labour Kildare South
    WALLACE, Mick Independent Wexford
    WALSH, Brian Fine Gael Galway West
    WHITE, Alex Labour Dublin South

    **Takes seat without standing as he is Ceann Comhairle
    Last edited by ang; 02-03-2011 at 02:40 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2010

    Default Re: List of TD's Elected to 31st Dail 2011

    The Oireachtas list is up here now, with websites linked for most TDs.

    Emails will be (first name).(surname)

    I urge you all to start writing and keep these lads on the hop.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Share us
Follow Us