Lapsedmethodist
18-08-2010, 10:04 PM
For those who've got skills;) in blogging -Peoplekorps maybe ? - would you look at these two websites. The first (brianakira) is a holocaust denier with links to every nasty site going. Seems to be a Serb maybe ? But the interesting thing is that he links to UCC's History dept. ???? Perhaps someone could warn UCC ? I can't because of my e-mail address. And also for some weird reason he links to a Stephen Rea film:confused:
http://brianakira.wordpress.com/
---------------------------------------------------
This is called, as you can see, hasbara. But I don't think it is. I think it's the opposite in fact, but again, I don't(can't) pollute my e-mail. Perhaps someone cound explore..someone with cut-outs in place ?:cool:
http://hasbara.co.cc/
http://brianakira.wordpress.com/
---------------------------------------------------
This is called, as you can see, hasbara. But I don't think it is. I think it's the opposite in fact, but again, I don't(can't) pollute my e-mail. Perhaps someone cound explore..someone with cut-outs in place ?:cool:
http://hasbara.co.cc/